Attorneys of counsel

Administration

Carolina Donoso H.
Manager                  
email@secretaria
Fernando Aranda F.
General Accountant
faranda@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Accounting Assistant
jolea@eluchans.cl
Sebastian Bravo L.
IT Support
sbravo@eluchans.cl
Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Assistant
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
Belinda Ponce
Administrative
bponce@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Assistant
adonoso@eluchans.cl

Paralegal

Maximiliano León Sepúlveda
Paralegal
mleon@eluchans.cl
Matias San Martin
Paralegal
msanmartin@eluchans.cl
Nicolas Maldonado
Paralegal
nmaldonado@eluchans.cl
Tomás Andrade Castro
Paralegal
tandrade@eluchans.cl
Nataly Rebolledo Contreras
Paralegal
nrebolledo@eluchans.cl