Administration

Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Assistant
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
César Galarce M.
Administrative Assistant
cgalarce@eluchans.cl
Fernando Aranda F.
General Accountant
faranda@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Accounting Assistant
jolea@eluchans.cl
Sebastian Bravo L.
IT Support
sbravo@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Assistant
adonoso@eluchans.cl
Alejandra Uribe Claro
Assistant
auribe@eluchans.cl
Paola Pérez Páez
Assistant
pperez@eluchans.cl

Paralegal

Alonzo Ramirez
Paralegal
aramirez@eluchans.cl
Nicolas Maldonado Leyton
Paralegal
nmaldonado@eluchans.cl
Nataly Rebolledo Contreras
Paralegal
nrebolledo@eluchans.cl