Administración

Fernando Aranda F.
Contador General
faranda@eluchans.cl
Sebastian Bravo L.
Soporte Informático
sbravo@eluchans.cl
Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Asistente
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Asistente
adonoso@eluchans.cl
César Galarce M.
Administrativo
cgalarce@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Administrativo Contable
jolea@eluchans.cl
Paola Pérez Páez
Asistente
pperez@eluchans.cl
Alejandra Uribe C.
Asistente
auribe@eluchans.cl

Para Legal

José María Lagos

Belinda Ponce Ramírez

bponce@eluchans.cl
Natali Rebolledo Contreras

nrebolledo@eluchans.cl