Administración

Fernando Aranda F.
Contador General
faranda@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Administrativo Contable
jolea@eluchans.cl
Sebastian Bravo L.
TI
sbravo@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Asistente
adonoso@eluchans.cl
Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Asistente
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
Paola Pérez Páez
Asistente
pperez@eluchans.cl
Belinda Ponce
Administrativo
bponce@eluchans.cl

Paralegal

Nataly Rebolledo Contreras
Procurador
nrebolledo@eluchans.cl