Administración

Sebastian Bravo L.
TI
sbravo@eluchans.cl
César Galarce M.
Administrativo
cgalarce@eluchans.cl
Fernando Aranda F.
Contador General
faranda@eluchans.cl
Alejandra Uribe Claro
Asistente
auribe@eluchans.cl
Paola Pérez Páez
Asistente
pperez@eluchans.cl
Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Asistente
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Asistente
adonoso@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Administrativo Contable
jolea@eluchans.cl

Paralegal

Alfredo Del Valle Altamirano
Procurador
adelvalle@eluchans.cl
José María Lagos Zanartu
Procurador
jlagos@eluchans.cl
Nicolas Maldonado Leyton
Procurador
nmaldonado@eluchans.cl
Nataly Rebolledo Contreras
Procurador
nrebolledo@eluchans.cl