Administración

Fernando Aranda F.
Contador General
faranda@eluchans.cl
Jorge Olea Quintana
Administrativo Contable
jolea@eluchans.cl
Sebastian Bravo L.
TI
sbravo@eluchans.cl
Aida Donoso Peña
Asistente
adonoso@eluchans.cl
Ana María Carreaux Fuenzalida
Asistente
acarreaux@eluchans.cl
Nancy Leal Opazo
Asistente
nleal@eluchans.cl
Paola Pérez Páez
Asistente
pperez@eluchans.cl
Alejandra Uribe Claro
Asistente
auribe@eluchans.cl
Manuel Gutierrez
Administrativo
mgutierrez@eluchans.cl
Belinda Ponce
Administrativo
bponce@eluchans.cl

Paralegal

Francisco Ayala
Procurador
fayala@eluchans.cl
Alonzo Ramirez
Procurador
aramirez@eluchans.cl
Nicolas Maldonado Leyton
Procurador
nmaldonado@eluchans.cl
Patricio Torres
Procurador
ptorres@eluchans.cl
Nataly Rebolledo Contreras
Procurador
nrebolledo@eluchans.cl